Markets

It is with deep sadness to announce that markets are postponed until further notice.

Please continue to follow us on Instagram Stories (weekends) where you can continue to browse and shop from our talented creative community, from a safe distance.

That means, we can have more makers participate.

Should you wish to join an online market with the Crafty North Londoner, you can register here.

ONLINE MARKET:

Saturday 30th May, 11.30am-2.30pm – Instagram Stories

 

POSTPONED 2020 MARKET DATES

Bernie Grant Arts Centre, Tottenham

Saturday 21st March – POSTPONED

Saturday 30th May – POSTPONED

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 5th December – annual Christmas market

The Old Church, Stoke Newington

Saturday 11 April – POSTPONED

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 19 September

Saturday 7 November

Jacksons Lane Theatre, Highgate

Sunday 19 April – POSTPONED

Upper Street, Islington

Saturday 28 November

Sunday 29th November

Tottenham Town Hall, Tottenham

Saturday 5th December – annual Christmas market

We love to support new businesses as well as the more established. Applications relating to future markets will open soon.